spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Click to return to the Cooperative Extension front page
     
 
   

GEORGIA
The University of Georgia
Department of Housing &
Consumer Economics

Jorge H. Atiles jhatiles@uga.edu
220 Hoke Smith Annex
Athens, GA 30602-4356
706-542-8860
http://www.gafamilies.com/housing


ILLINOIS

University of Illinois
College of Agricultural, Consumer
and Environmental Sciences

Ted L. Funk funkt@uiuc.edu
338 AESB
1304 W. Pennsylvania Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801
http://www.extension.uiuc.edu

KENTUCKY
University of Kentucky
Linda Reece Adler lreece@uky.edu
Room 306, Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050
http://ces.ca.uky.edu/ces

LOUISIANA
Cooperative Extension Service

Dr. Claudette Reichel
creichel@agcenter.lsu.edu

Knapp Hall - LSU
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
http://www.LouisianaHouse.org


MICHIGAN
Michigan State University
Extension Service

Doug Woodard woodardd@msue.msu.edu
240 Agriculture Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
http://www.fcs.msue.msu.edu

MINNESOTA
University of Minnesota
Extension Service

Dr. Marilyn J. Bruin mbruin@umn.edu
240 McNeal
1985 Buford Ave.
St.Paul, MN 55108
http://www.extension.umn.edu

MISSOURI
University of Missouri- St. Louis

Dr.Sharon C. Laux lauxs@missouri.edu
306 Tower
8001 Natural Bridge Road
St. Louis, MO 63121
http://www.outreach.missouri.edu


MONTANA

Montana State University
Extension Service

Dr. Michael P. Vogel
mvogel@montana.edu

109 Taylor Hall
Bozeman MT 59717
888-678-6872
http://extn.msu.montana.edu

NEBRASKA
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Housing and Environment

Dr. Shirley Niemeyer sniemeyer2@unl.edu
TCD Dept. Room 205 HE Bldg.
UN-L East Campus
Lincoln, NE 68583-0804
http://www.extension.unl.edu

NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina Cooperative Extension
Department of Family and
Consumer Sciences

Dr. Sarah D. Kirby sarah_kirby@ncsu.edu
210 Ricks Hall, NCSU
Raleigh, NC 27695-7605
http://www.ces.ncsu.edu/depts/fcs

UTAH
Utah State University

Dr. Leona K. Hawks leona@ext.usu.edu
Family Life Building
2949 University Blvd
Logan, Utah 84322-2949
http://www.extension.usu.edu/utahhouse

WISCONSIN
University of Wisconsin
Extension Solid & Hazardous Waste

Steve Brachman
161 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 6000
Milwaukee, WI 53203
800-762-7077
http://www.focusonenergy.com
http://www.uwex.edu/shwec
 

ALABAMA
Alabama Cooperative
Extension System

Laura B. Booth
lbooth@acesag.auburn.edu

109D Duncan Hall
Auburn University, AL 36849
http://www.aces.edu

ALASKA
University of Alaska-Fairbanks
Cooperative Extension Service

Rich Seifert ffrds@uaf.edu
308 Tanana Loop, Box 756180
Fairbanks, AK 99775-6180
http://www.uaf.edu/coop-ext/

COLORADO
Colorado State University
College of Applied Sciences

Dr. Kenneth Tremblay, Jr.
tremblay@cahs.colostate.edu
156 Aylesworth Hall, SE
Fort Collins, CO 80523
http://www.ext.colostate.edu

DELAWARE
University of Delaware
Research and Education Center

Ronald C. Jester, P.E. rcjester@udel.edu
16684 County Seat Hwy.
Georgetown, De 19947
302-856-7303
http://www.rec.udel.edu

FLORIDA
University of Florida
Florida Energy Extension Service

Dr. Kathleen C. Ruppert
kathleen@energy.ufl.edu

2610 SW 23 Terrace, Building 242
Gainesville, FL 32608
http://www.energy.ufl.edu

home
 
 

Publications

Publications

Contact Us

locate and contact us

Food

food

Families

families

Housing

housing

Finances

finances

What's a FACS Agent?

what is a facts agent
call 1-800-ask-uga1 for your nearest agent

Home · FACS Employees · Other Employees

spacer
spacer Study Here · About Us · Faculty & Staff · Alumni · Tech Services · Departments · Contact · Help · Search · en español · Text Only
spacer
Dawson Hall · The University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602. Telephone/E-Mail: See Contacts